Flamingo inn, Daytona Beach, Fl. Reviews  -  Flamingo Inn (Daytona Beach, FL) - Inn Reviews -

Flamingo Inn
HOME
ROOM VIEWS
POOL VIEW
INN VIEW
FLAMINGO  INN  GUEST REVIEWS
1-386-252-7212
The Superior Small Lodging Inspector says:
"The Flamingo Inn is an absolute treasure and is one of my favorite inns."
CLICK HERE FOR SPECIALS

CHECK  RATES AND AVAILABILITY HERE
FOR  ONLINE  RESERVATIONS:

Day MonthYear# of Nights
Mary, PA:  July 2012:  We had another great time this year.  It was also great to see you and catch up on all we missed thru the year!
Michelle, AL:  July, 20102:  Hi we just wanted to let you know we had a blast and a great stay.We made it back home safe and sound long 10 hr drive ha but thanks for all your hospitalty and we looking forward to staying again
BIKETOBERFEST 2010!
Dotterweich, P.A., Oct. 20:   It was an awesome week !!! see you next year!!!!

BIKETOBERFEST SUNRISE - 2010


Sol Satterfield says:  Its one of the best places to stay. You guys rock!!

Ricky, Lexington, TN says:  We had a great time!


The Bryants, TX, June 2011:  We are back home.  Wanted to let you know we had a wonderful time.  The room and service was great.  We will definitely visit again!
Lockhart, SC, Aug. 21:  We enjoyed our stay very much.  We were really impressed by the cleanliness of the room and the entire facility.
Thanks for recommending Boondocks.  We enjoyed that, too.
The Mortons, Fl.  Aug. 13:  We enjoyed our stay.   We loved the tropical landscaping and will be back.
Panazzes, Fl:: Aug. 2010 We had a wonderful stay. the room more than lived up to our expectations and the service was wonderful.
Dan & Shelley Room 105 and Greg & Dawn #309 July 2010:  Just wanted to send a thank you and let you know what a great time we all had.   We will definitely come back.


Hey Merle,
 I just wanted to thank you again for a wonderful weekend stay at your little oasis. Once again we had a great time on the beach topped off by the tranquility of the Flamigo's palm and tropical foliage, only to be topped off by your gracious hospitality!

Don't forget to keep in touch, and be sure to let us know of any special events (e.g. couples weekends, etc.) that you may come up with.

Sincerely,    Scott
July27, 2010

Lisa Bradley, MO, June 15:   We had a wonderful time!
Sheri,   MN   May, 2005  -  The owners are great, and the Flamingo Inn is so much a part of the wonderful memories I cherish, and that I carry with me now and for always.  Karen, Rossville, GA:  The Flamingo Inn is just what I wanted - a small, friendly place, clean, well kept and beautifully landscaped.
 Audra - Chicago  -The hotel is perfect for us crazy girls that have been coming there every year since 1980! Sally B  -  ME  -  2006  It was so nice to be back at the Flamingo again!   Look forward to seeing you next year.
The Blackwells:  GA  -   2005
Thank you for providing such a nice clean place to stay!
The Lehmans  -  MN -  2005 - The pool and grounds are well maintained and the rooms are neat and clean.    I would strongly recommend others to consider the Flamingo-Inn!
Karen & Dave - MA - July 2006:  The Flamingo was one of the nicest places we have stayed in Daytona Beach. The rooms were spotless and comfortable, the property is nicely kept and the owners were very nice and made you feel welcome. The Blackwells:  GA  -   2005
Thank you for providing such a nice clean place to stay!
Jeremy - NJ - March 2006: First of all, thank you for a wonderful spring break.  Everyone in my party had a fantastic time staying at your hotel and we appreciate everything... The Bahn's - PA - Dec. 2006:   We checked out early - We had a very nice stay.    Thank you!
Lynn/Fred Howard, Canada - Feb. 2007:  Merle, we really enjoyed staying with you for the last 11 days.  We hope to see you in the future. Pam, El Paso - TX - June 2007: We so thoroughly enjoyed our stay with you! I hope you motel is around for many years to come.

Adam & Ashley, LA - June 2009:  thank you for a wonderful and lovely time here in Daytona.   My new husband I enjoyed this stay very much
Pam, AZ - May 2009:  thank you for a wonderful stay.  When we return I will be staying here.
Jens & Sabine -  May  2006  -  We would like to thank you again for our great vacation. We really had fun! Sally  B:  Thank you again for another wonderful vacation at the Flamingo Inn this past February. As usual the rooms were very clean.
Gerardo & Genevieve:  July, 2009:  Merle, we had a great vacation and one day would like to come back! Wilda, Fl - May 2009:  My mother and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay with you and your hotel.  We thank you for the hospitality.
Cathy, CA : August, 2009:  We stayed with you in the past and are happy we can do so again1 Mary Lou & Don,Canada:   January 2010:  We enjoyed our stay!
Gayle, Ca: March, 2010:   Thank you - we had a lovely stay Curtis, Feb. 2010:  thank you - enjoyed my stay.
Lincoln & Kat: May 2010: Thank you for always making us welcome. You truly have a secret oasis, we won't stay anywhere else! Susan B: May 31, 2010, Mt. Dora:  We had a very nice stay for Memorial Weekend, we were looking for a small place in Daytona, and we will be back.
Deschenes, Trois-Rivieres, May 2010:  We enjoyed our stay with the babies and hope we can be back next year. T.Hutchins, Orlando, May 31, 2010:   We want to congratulate you on the cleanliness of the inn.   We are happy that we found you and will be back.
Susan & Deana, June 4, 2010:  Thank you very  much.  Had a great time. Carrier, Quebec:  April 2010
:  We had a very nice stay and will be back in November.


Jason, Tracy & Allison, KY  -  Its ALWAYS great to see you!
Spring Break 2006!

Mike Schmied, KY - March  2006  -  Our stay was very enjoyable and the staff was very friendly.  Thanks for your services.
Mike Alabran - March 2006   I just wanted to send a quick note to tell you that we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there at the Flamingo!
Glassbecky - March 2006  -  I just wanted to say thank you for Spring Break, it was the best week ever, and the hotel is awsome!
The Simmons' - Memorial Weekend -  Just want to let you know that we had a great time with you this past weekend and look forward to next year.   Please don't ever sell the Flamingo Inn!!
CLICK HERE FOR WATERFORD  CRYSTAL